The next PCC meetings are scheduled for Monday 15th November 2021, Monday 24th January 2022, and Monday 21st March 2022. The current Parochial Church Council Members are:

Ex Officio

Incumbent & Chairman: Reverend Canon Brian Hurst
Assistant Curate: Reverend Stephanie Keates, Reverend Derek Avery
Churchwardens: Louise Chapman (since 2018), Graham Hatt (since 2020)
Reader and Anna Chaplain: Joan Grenfell
General Synod: Izzy McDonald-Booth
Deanery Synod: Michael de la Hunt (2020-2023), Kay Plumley (2020-2023)

In Attendance

Secretary: Janet Wilson
Treasurer: Mike Ranson

Elected Members

Paul Taylor (2019-2022)
Donald Gaze (2020-2023)
Tom Klenka (2020-2023)
Sophie Leach (2020-2023)
Sue Vernon (2021-2024)
Margaret Vane (2021-2022)

With the exception of ex-officio members, all members of the PCC are elected at the Annual Parochial Church Council meeting and usually serve for 3 years, with approximately a third changing over each year. If you wish to join the Electoral roll click here to access an application form and privacy policy.

PCC minutes:

20th September 2021

19th July 2021

7th June 2021

13th April 2021

24th March 2021

Older minutes are available on request from the Parish Office.

Twitter flower Hearing Loop Logo Tradecraft LogoInclusive Church Messy Church